Skip to main content

Baptismal & Wedding

Bless Thy Baby
www.blessthybaby.ca
blessthybaby@gmail.com
(403) 809-2794

Construction

Gus’ Painting
guspainting@shaw.ca
(403) 242-2797
(403) 809-2794

Calgary Painting & Remodelling
www.calgary-painting-remodelling.com

calgary.painting.remodelling@gmail.com
(403) 471- 4101

KICKSTART ELECTRIC
kickstartelectric@gmail.com
(403) 397-5057

Finance

Dimitrios Korolis – Cresco Wealth Management
dimitri.korolis@wprivate.ca
(587) 323-5647

Funeral Home

Eden Brook Funeral Home & Cemetery
Heather Storie
(403) 217-3700 or (403) 607-0939
HStorie@arbormemorial.com
10% off pre-need arrangements
5% off when at the time of passing

Evan J. Strong Funeral Services
Family Owned and Operated
South Calgary location 403- 265-1199
North Calgary location  403- 879-8834
www.evanjstrong.com
Preferred pricing for the Hellenic Community

Health

Dina Karamitsanis-Taha – Goodlife Fitness Advisor
dina.karamitsanis-taha@goodlifefitess.com

Insurance

Dave Anagnostou,
CIP – The Co-operators
Commercial Insurance Advisor
dave_anagnostou@cooperators.ca
(403) 680-9909

Art

Kathleen Shaw-Georgopoulos
Artist
“In my art I try to capture some of the life that surrounds us”

kathg@shaw.ca
403.815.8342
kathg@shaw.ca

 

Oil & Gas

Millenium Geomatics Ltd.
www.millenniumgeomatics.ca
(403) 270-0328

Personal Care

Curious Boutique
curiousboutique@rucurious.ca
www.rucurious.ca (to book online)
(403) 475-1300

Photography

Vikki Christina Maria (VCM) Photography @vcmphotography
www.vikkichristinamaria.com
vikkichristinamaria@gmail.com

Psychology

Vicky Roubekas Psychology
www.psychotherapycalgary.com
hello@psychotherapycalgary.com
(403) 891-1384

Real Estate

Bill Alefantis – EXP Realty
bill@bymateam.ca
(403) 830-4054
www.georgebyma.ca

Angela Falagaris – Real Estate Professionals
afalagaris@shaw.ca
(403) 630-3462

Dimitri Tsakalakis – CIR Realty
dtsakalakis@cirrealty.ca 
(403) 827-8228

Retail

George Condon – Gios Collections for Men
www.gioscollectionsformen.com 
gioscollections@yahoo.com
(403) 262-4090

Travel

Omega National Travel Inc.
www.omeganationaltravel.com
linda.omegatravel@shaw.ca
(403) 457-1707

Ciao Tours, Your Window on Italy
Unique, Personalized, Independent Tours
www.ciaotours.com
(403) 686-6887